Vamoosery is a female fronted Rock outfIt with a unique sound

The band formed 5 years ago in Coventry and have been writing & gigging ever since. The band met whilst studying music at Nexus ICA. Originally formed to enter a battle of the bands competition, they create songs that are hard hitting, diverse in style and musically interesting. 

Vamoosery recorded a 5 track EP in 2014 which was released in June 2015. 2016 Saw the Release of O Holy Night, a cover of the popular Christmas carol. The bands latest single entitled; Running, was released in August 2017.

Following a lineup change at the end of summer 2017, the band are currently working on a 2nd EP set for release in 2018. 

Vamoosery have been signed to InPresence Records since 2016. 


Band members:

Sheridan Skinner - Vocals

James Nicholson - Guitar 

Joel Julian - Guitar 

Rich Taylor - Bass

Kevin Button - Drums